Inscription Newsletter


The year 2018 celebrate the centenary of the Claude Debussy’s death. Will be the major event of the season the eponym String Quartet.
The Debussy string quartet continues its 2018-2019 season and travels the roads of France and World to showcase the music of the greatest composers to all audiences…

SC Couverture 201611

 After a record, the Debussy String Quartet and Keren Ann on tour

After a first meeting at autumn 2017 in Lyon, the Debussy String Quartet started a tour with the singer and guitarist Keren Ann. The first concert was announced in summer 2018 at Paris and the  season 2018-2019 around France and Europe. For the Disquaire Day in France, the Debussy String Quartet and Keren Ann have released a disc with two news titles.


28 october 2017 – 8:30pm
Le Petit Bulletin Festival, Lyon (France)

2 july 2018 – 8:30pm
Festival Days Off, Paris (France)

29 september 2018 – 8:00pm
Le Quai, Angers (France)

1st october 2018  – 8:30pm
Le Lieu Unique, Nantes (France)

5 october 2018 – 8:30pm
Le Cratère, Ales (France)

9 october 2018 – 8:30pm
Palais des Congrès, Saint-Raphaël (France)

13 october 2018 – 7:00pm
Louvre-Lens, Lens (France)

14 october 2018 – 7:30pm
Milton Court, London (United Kindom)

17 october  2018– 8:00pm
Opéra de Rouen, Rouen (France)

18 october  2018 – 8:30pm
Radiant-Bellevue, Caluire-et-Cuire (France)

19 october 2018 – 8:30pm
Théâtre Fémina, Bordeaux (France)

18 december 2018 – 8:00pm
La Filature, Mulhouse (France)

19 december 2018 – 8:00pm
Théâtre de Beausobre, Morges (Switzerland)

20 december 2018 – 8:30pm
Le Bateau Feu, Dunkerque (France)


Latest videos

Don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel to enjoy content before the hour !

Requiem, by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Extract)
Quartet n°5 Waniyetu, by Marc Mellits (Extract)

Molto Adagio for string quartet, by Guillaume Lekeu (Extract)

Quartet in F major, by Maurice Ravel (Extract)

Discover the Debussy String Quartet…